Frankenmuth River Place Shops is open year-round! Stroll our heated cobblestone sidewalks all winter, or stop by in the summer for our pet and family-friendly events.

Complex hours are subject to change.

  • JANUARY THROUGH MAY
  • Sunday through Thursday – 11 a.m. – 6 p.m.
    Friday and Saturday – 11 a.m. – 8 p.m.
  •  
  • JUNE
  • Sunday through Thursday – 11 a.m. – 7 p.m.
  • Friday and Saturday – 11 a.m. – 8 p.m.
  •  
  • JULY THROUGH SEPTEMBER 4
  • Daily – 11 a.m. – 8 p.m.
  •  
  • SEPTEMBER 5 THROUGH DECEMBER 30
  • Sunday through Thursday – 11 a.m. – 6 p.m.
    Friday and Saturday – 11 a.m. – 8 p.m.
  •  
  •  
  • SNOWFEST 2022 WEEKEND
  • Friday, January 28 – 11 a.m. – 9 p.m.
  • Saturday, January 29 – – 11 a.m. – 9 p.m.
  •  
  • DOG BOWL 2022
  • Friday, May 27 – 11 a.m. – 10 p.m.
  • Saturday, May 28 – 11 a.m. – 10 p.m.
  • Sunday, May 29 – 11 a.m. – 10 p.m.
  • Monday, May 30 – 11 a.m. – 6 p.m.
  •  
  • JULY 3, 2022 FIREWORKS
  • Sunday, July 3 – 11 a.m. – 10 p.m.
  • EASTER 2022
  • Sunday, April 17 – 11 a.m. – 6 p.m.
  •  
  • THANKSGIVING 2022
  • Thursday, November 24 – 11 a.m. – 6 p.m.
  •  
  • CHRISTMAS 2022
  • Saturday, December 24 – 11 a.m. – 4 p.m.
  • Sunday, December 25 – CLOSED
  •  
  • NEW YEARS 2022
  • Saturday, December 31, 2022 – 11 a.m. – 6 p.m.
  • Sunday, January 1, 2023 – CLOSED
La Crepe du Jour 3
riverplace shop
riverplace
eat straight v2

See all the delicious dining options that await your taste buds!

shop straight v2

Explore more than 40 unique shops and attractions!

explore straight v2

Find your own version of fun at family and pet-friendly events!

La Crepe du Jour 3
eat straight v2

See all the delicious dining options that await your taste buds!

riverplace shop
shop straight v2

Explore more than 40 unique shops and attractions!

riverplace
explore straight v2

Find your own version of fun at family and pet-friendly events!

Creating Enjoyable
Experiences since 2001

Look Around

Take a visual journey through River Place Shops with more than 40 stores and attractions!

Make a Memory

Find family and pet-friendly events throughout the year with our events calendar!

Let's Connect

Follow along with the #RiverPlaceFun on our social media platforms!